Contacts - Send us a message

Name:
 
Your e-mail:
   
Your country:
Your phone:
Newsletter:
Topic:
Subject:
 
Message:
 

To ensure that products bearing the Jetsurf trademark meet the high quality and standards set by Jetsurf. We strongly recommend that only the Authorized Jetsurf dealers listed below be used when purchasing any of our products.

List of distributors & Service Points

International

+420 774 60 27 01
info@jetsurf.com

USA, Florida

+1 203 JET SURF, (+1 203 538 7873)
usa@jetsurf.com

USA, New York

+1 (212) 951 1171
usa.ny@jetsurf.com

Monaco

 +377  977 732 69
france@jetsurf.com

France

 +33 7 76 31 53 79
france@jetsurf.com

Carribean

 +33 618 930 757
france@jetsurf.com

 Australia

+61 431 098 380
australia@jetsurf.com

UAE - Dubai

+971 50 222 3675
uae@jetsurf.com

Russia

+7 962 938 92 22
russia@jetsurf.com

Brasil

+55 618 111 8854
brasil@jetsurf.com

Mexico

+521 998 734 9725
mexico@jetsurf.com

Ukraine

+38 050 598 82 74
ukraine@jetsurf.com

Hong Kong

*DEALER OF THE YEAR 2016*

+852 3188 9787
hong-kong@jetsurf.com

Slovakia

+421 902 112 200

+421 905 383 956

slovakia@jetsurf.com

Israel

+972 542 042 585
israel@jetsurf.com

Japan

+81455143018
japan@jetsurf.com

Canada

+1 604 363 3198
canada@jetsurf.com

Greece

+30 210 8070775
greece@jetsurf.com

Norway

+47 9806 0460
norway@jetsurf.com

Singapore

+1 808 358 4674
singapore@jetsurf.com

 

 

Headquarters

Czech Republic

Strelice, Strelice 664 47, Czech Republic
+420 774 60 27 01 (Monday - Friday 8:00 - 18:00 CET)
info@jetsurf.com

Official Service Points

North Italy

+39 06 9864 757
info@luxurywatertoys.eu

South Italy

+33 618 930 757
info@luxurywatertoys.eu

 

Virtual Tour