Contact – send us a message

Your name:
 
Your e-mail:
   
Your country:
Your phone:
Newsletter:
Topic:
Subject:
 
Message:
 

To ensure that products bearing the Jetsurf trademark meet the high quality And standards set by Jetsurf. We strongly recommend that only the Authorized Jetsurf dealers listed below be used when purchasing any of our products.

List of distributors & Service Points

International

+420 774 60 27 01
info@jetsurf.com

Bali

+62 822 36555533
bali@jetsurf.com

Brasil

+55 618 111 8854
brasil@jetsurf.com

Canada

+1 604 363 3198
canada@jetsurf.com

Carribean

+33 618 930 757
france@jetsurf.com

France

+33 7 76 31 53 79
france@jetsurf.com

Greece

+30 210 8070775
greece@jetsurf.com

Hong Kong

DEALER OF THE YEAR 2016
+852 3188 9787
hong-kong@jetsurf.com

Hungary

+36 70 203 7969
hungary@jetsurf.com

Israel

+972 542 042 585
israel@jetsurf.com

Japan

+81455143018
japan@jetsurf.com

Mexico

+521 998 734 9725
mexico@jetsurf.com

Monaco

+377 977 732 69
france@jetsurf.com

Norway

+47 9806 0460
norway@jetsurf.com

Russia

+7 962 938 92 22
russia@jetsurf.com

Singapore

+65-9877-1114
singapore@jetsurf.com

Slovakia

+421 905 383 956
+421 902 112 200
slovakia@jetsurf.com

South Korea

1599-6494
korea@jetsurf.com

Spain

+34 676 349 474
spain@jetsurf.com

Thailand

+66 839030202

 

UAE - Dubai

+971 50 222 3675
uae@jetsurf.com

Ukraine

+38 050 598 82 74
ukraine@jetsurf.com

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1476 978 137
uk@jetsurf.com

USA, Florida

+1 203 JET SURF, (+1 203 538 7873)
usa@jetsurf.com

USA, New York

+1 (212) 951 1171
usa.ny@jetsurf.com

Headquarters

Czech Republic

Strelice 864, Strelice 664 47, Czech Republic
+420 774 60 27 01 (Monday - Friday 8:00 - 18:00 CET)
info@jetsurf.com

 

Virtual Tour